Front seats

After installing the heaters and filling the system up with coolant fluid, I’m able to run the engine again. This means I can ride!!! Something that hasn’t happened for a long time, and that is exactly what I was planning last Wednesday!!! To make my premature ride a bit more comfortable I decided to put back the cleaned up front seats. And I must say they match beautifully with the somewhat darker Beige 464 paint. What an exiting sight, very classy. That day I drove a few hundred meters, to to get the feeling again, and to get myself exited! 🙂

check the pics, and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

